There’s an I’ve in ‘Five for Friday’.

Look five rolls of fabric...

Look five rolls of fabric…

And that is exactly the amount of I’ve I’m giving ya’ll today…

 

I’ve been making wedding decorations, looking at wedding decorations, buying wedding decorations, talking about wedding decorations, smiling at my mom’s ideas for wedding decorations, and finally taking a break from all things wedding decorations. That can be a toughie, but totally needed.

Coffee to fuel the day.

Coffee to fuel the day.

Burlap Bicep Curl?

Burlap Bicep Curl?

Burlap on Burlap on Burlap.

Burlap on Burlap on Burlap.

That has brought us to here….

Lazy Girl in a Lazy Boy

Lazy Girl in a Lazy Boy

So one ‘I’ve’ down.

I’ve been eating a lot way more than I imagined of that chicken I baked on Sunday, turns out when you’re just one person, all that chicken really does go a long way…a long long way. I still like it, but maybe I’ll try something new for this week’s lunches.

Lunch (chicken not pictured) Mojo bar Greek Yogurt and coffee, fueling Monday.

Lunch (chicken not pictured) Mojo bar Greek Yogurt and coffee, fueling Monday.

Day two of chicken lunch, greek yogurt, and Quest bar.

Day two of chicken lunch, greek yogurt, and Quest bar.

Evening salad, featuring blueberries and spinach, chicken, and light ranch dressing.

Evening salad, featuring blueberries and spinach, chicken, and light ranch dressing.

I’ve been really thirsty lately, drinking about at least 140 ounces of water a day.

I’ve bought a pair of pink workout pants, of which I absolutely love, didn’t think I would enjoy having a super tight pair of pants. Every girls night mare right? But somehow I absolutely love them, maybe it’s the pink that gets me.  😉

Love them pink pants!

Love them pink pants!

Lastly…

I’ve been preparing a great post for ya’ll in regards to my anniversary of one year with my fiance, we had quite an experience, of which I can’t wait to share…coming soon.

 

For now I’VE got to go (too much?)wedding decorations are summoning me back to them…I will be there slave only a little while longer. ENJOY YOUR FRIDAY!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

