I’m starting a new regime it involves: my hair and my fiance.

Here I am Monday take me!

This post will be quick and sweet…or shall I say short and sweet (I always did like synonyms 😉 )

I’m starting a new regime…it involves my hair and my fiance. Ha interested? I would be. The hair part is my new shampoo, the fiance part is he suggested it….wha wha wha, what we’re ya’ll thinking?

As we were browsing aisles this weekend looking for shampoo we came across this gem. Decent priced and I have always heard their are perks to using this stuff, so I’m now challenged with the use of Mane N’ Tail, may my locks be ever in my favor. I’ll let you know how it goes.

Mane N' Tail hopefully does my hair good.

Mane N’ Tail hopefully does my hair good.

I’m hopefully growing these lucious locks out a little bit longer before the big wedding day, I.E. October 19th, 2014. Not to far away and I’m not hoping for any miracles but it works for horses so it couldn’t hurt right?

Heres a before photo….

Don't mind the amazing computer glow to my complexion...it's not natural.

Don’t mind the amazing computer glow to my complexion…it’s not natural.

I’ll be sure to take my after photo of me with twelve inch long extensions in. Just kidding. Or am I.

 

Anyways enjoy your Monday everyone, and Have A GREAT DAY!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m starting a new regime it involves: my hair and my fiance.

  1. I can’t believe the wedding is sooo soon. Only 2 months away!

    You’re going to look gorgeous with or without horses hair. 🙂

Leave a Reply

