There’s not a lot of words to be said.

No words can explain how phenomenal these photos are that Julie Gates captured of my fiance and I…

 

 

I was treated to hair and makeup as well as styled by the lovely Julie herself and completely blown away by what images she captured of our ‘wedding’ photo shoot. (Disclaimer this is not our actual wedding clothes) 

Also my fiance looks smokin’ in them if I do say so myself…which I do. =)

Here is a few teaser photos for you….

The day started with a little picnic...  ;)

The day started with a little picnic… 😉

I love that face.

I love that face.

Love it, we can't ever be this serious....

Love it, we can’t ever be this serious….

That smile is a direct reflection of how happy I am with him.

That smile is a direct reflection of how happy I am with him.

HOWS THAT FOR A FRIDAY! Click the link and enjoy the photos

 

http://juliegatesphotography.com/parker-jayne/

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to There’s not a lot of words to be said.

  1. These photos are fabulous, and I’m so happy for you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

