Wedding Craze

IMG_2803.JPG

Anybody else have a burning desire to get up and do bodypump the Friday before their wedding when you don’t have to work the rest of the day?!?
I thought so ya’ll are some smart cookies. Speaking of which I’m baking tonight due to stress relief. You see none of my bridesmaids could make it in earlier than late tonight or tomorrow don’t blame them im busy too!
So I’m over here going to get my nails done…

IMG_2885.JPG

And crying hysterically making a scene and having a small Vietnamese lady feel me up searching for my wedding ring because

I’m getting married this weekend!!!

Needless to say don’t put your wedding ring out of sight when you have wedding fog brain and are getting a manicure. Oh brother.

Now I’m here after getting a ton of wedding finishes touches cleared away with my fiancé and receiving copious hugs when I broke down crying to him too. He’s an amazing listener and sweetheart cue this note I found on my arrival home.

IMG_2886.JPG

What a babe. I’m so happy and ready to marry him. Trying to take in every moment. And every stinkin adorable video my sister sends me of my nephews getting ready for our wedding. I’m seeing Everyone tomorrow for rehearsal and then October nineteenth is here baby. Wow two days and I’m a married woman. I. Can’t. Wait. You guys this is going to be the biggest adventure of my life.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Wedding Craze

  1. I’m so excited for you I can hardly handle it! Can’t wait to see the pics 🙂

  2. Congratulations!! Enjoy every moment.

  3. Congratulations!! Welcome to the married lady club. It’s great here; you’re going to love it.

Leave a Reply

