Life after the Honeymoon….

I’d love to tell you that I’m doing something way cooler than sitting on my couch, listening to taylor swift 1989 album, and sipping water while wearing Invisalign trays right now….but I can’t.

Yep that’s right I’m back, actually we’re back considering my ‘me’ is now a ‘we’. But for the best of best reasons….I’m MARRIED! YAY!

Andddddd we're married!

Andddddd we’re married!

I have taken a much needed leave of absence from the blogging community to really tune into the life that is now currently my life, married life that is. I have so many fresh ideas for my blog and can’t wait to start incorporating more marriage posts, husband posts, and lest we be stating the obvious WIAW!

For this post I’m going to give you a small glimpse into the future,

Future Glimpse Friday if you will:

1. Photos on Photos on Photos of food, fun, travel, Portland, and my hott husband.

2. #Post.

3. Advice for you from me, you don’t have to take it or read it even if you don’t want, I just simply want to impart what I’m learning in life to ya’ll.

4. Books, yes i’ve had time to read, and it’s absolutely wonderful to relate what you’re reading directly off of a person at any given time.

5. What’s life like for newlyweds, don’t worry I’ll spare certain details. 😉

I’m excited to be back guys and I’m excited to start blogging more. Hope Friday is rocking for everyone out there!

Mine is….because it started with this…

IMG_3152

You guys they had a Spinach and Feta Wrap this morning and YOU KNOW how happy that made me! 🙂

More Photos and Posts to Come….

Posts to come including this man...

Posts to come including this man…

Posts about bridesmaids and how to choose them...

Posts about bridesmaids and how to choose them…

Posts on all the scrumptous honeymoon food.

Posts on all the scrumptous honeymoon food.

Well a Post about Voodoo Doughnuts, but let's be honest that deserves a post all to itself.

Well a Post about Voodoo Doughnuts, but let’s be honest that deserves a post all to itself.

Posts about all. the. coffee. all. the. time.

Posts about all. the. coffee. all. the. time.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Life after the Honeymoon….

  1. Congratulations!! You are just so adorable – I can’t wait to see and hear all about it! 🙂

  2. mangoabouttown says:

    Yay congrats!! I can’t wait to hear all the details!

Leave a Reply

